Mobile Site
 
Reservations
 
Oglebay Resort & Conference Center logo Photo of one of the conference rooms at Oglebay
line
spacer
spacer
line
 
Book Now
 
   
 
 
   
calendar icon View this month's hours, rates and events.
 
 
 
Email newsletter signup icon
 
  Stay up-to-date on all that is happening at Oglebay and be the first to receive special offers on lodging, golf, dining and the spa.

Click here to sign up!

 
 
 
 
Link to Facebook page Link to Twitter page. Link to Oglebay Blog Link to Oglebay's YouTube page Link to Oglebay'sPinterest page Link to Oglebay's Google+ page
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, our Blog, YouTube, Pinterest and Google+.
 
 
 
 
Link to Adobe web site
where Adobe Reader can be downloaded
You will need Adobe Reader to view the PDF files included in this site. Click on the icon above to get the free download.
 
   
   
 
 
Check out our hot dates!
Groups and Conferences

Oglebay is the perfect place for your next meeting, training program or corporate retreat. All of our 15 meeting rooms feature individual lighting, sound, and temperature controls. With over 20,000 square feet of meeting space we offer flexibility and versatility to meet today's business demands. Our friendly, professional staff coordinates and implements the details necessary to make your conference productive and stress-free. Their goal is to exceed your expectations!

For more information or assistance in planning your next conference, call 800-972-1991, 304-243-4060 or email a member of our experienced sales team.

Scott Schenerlein
Director of Sales & Conference Services
sschenerlein@oglebay-resort.com

Deb Jones
Ohio
djones@oglebay-resort.com

Sandy Letzelter
Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia
sletzelter@oglebay-resort.com

Shelley Wood
Pennsylvania
swood@oglebay-resort.com

Suanne Graham
West Virginia and Pennsylvania
sgraham@oglebay-resort.com

Lisa McFarland
Wedding & Social
lmcfarland@oglebay-resort.com

David Flatley
Golf
dflatley@oglebay-resort.com

Kara Barnes
Motor Coach Market
kbarnes@oglebay-resort.com

General Sales Contact:
sales@oglebay-resort.com

 
 
corner graphic
            Site Map  
corner graphic

Oglebay Resort & Conference Center | 465 Lodge Dr. | Wheeling, WV 26003 | 800-624-6988 or 304-243-4000
© 2014 Oglebay Resort and Conference Center. All Rights Reserved. Click here to view our privacy policy.

Link to the Oglebay home page Link to signup newsletter page